Phone: +7 (342) 257 80 85 | Email: info@promo-bot.ru

About company

Promobot is an autonomous service robot for business. It is designed to work in places full of people, in which it helps people with navigation, communicates and answers any questions, shows promotional materials and remembers everyone with whom it had to communicate.

Promobot attracts the maximum audience to the company’s products, as well as excludes the people from the process, because it works autonomously. It is enough just to start the robot, after which the it will autonomously recognize people, offer them promoted products and advise on pre-defined topics.

Purpose of the system:
– Attracting a flow of customers;
– Automation of business processes;
– Increasing customer loyalty;
– Reducing the risks associated with the human factor;
– Increase the financial performance of companies in which the robot works.

Promobot company is the largest manufacturer of autonomous service robots for business in Russia, the North and Eastern Europe. Today several hundred of Promobot robots work in fourteen countries, almost on every continent. They work as administrators, promoters, hostesses, museum guides, in such companies as NPF Sberbank, Beeline, Museum of Contemporary History of Russia, the Moscow Metro, and are able to increase financial performance of companies, quality of service and customer loyalty.

Team

Aleksei Iuzhakov

Aleksei Iuzhakov
Chairman of the board of directors
ceo@promo-bot.ru

Oleg Kivokurtsev

Oleg Kivokurtsev
Development Director
sales@promo-bot.ru

Maksim Chugunov

Maksim Chugunov
Executive Director
dir@promo-bot.ru

Igor Eremeev

Igor Eremeev
Technical Director
cto@promo-bot.ru

Maksim Utev

Maksim Utev
Chief Constructor
utev@promo-bot.ru

Тел.: +7 (342) 257 80 85 | Email: info@promo-bot.ru

О компании

Promobot – Автономный сервисный робот для бизнеса. Он предназначен для работы в местах повышенного скопления людей, в которых помогает людям с навигацией, общается и отвечает на любые вопросы, транслирует промо-материалы и запоминает каждого, с кем приходилось общаться.

Promobot привлекает максимальную аудиторию к продуктам компании, а так же исключает человека из данного процесса, поскольку работает автономно. Достаточно лишь запустить робота, после чего робот самостоятельно будет узнавать людей, предлагать им продвигаемую продукцию и консультировать по заранее заданным темам.

Назначение и цели создания системы:
– Привлечение потока клиентов;
– Автоматизация бизнес процессов;
– Повышение лояльности клиентов;
– Снижение рисков, связанных с человеческим фактором;
– Увеличение финансовых показателей компаний, в которых работает робот.

Компания Promobot – крупнейший производитель автономных сервисных роботов на территории России, Северной и Восточной Европы. Сегодня несколько сотен роботов Promobot работают праткически на каждом континенте, более чем в двенадцати странах. Они трудятся в качестве администраторов, промоутеров, хостес, музейных гидов, в таких компаниях как НПФ Сбербанка, Билайн, Музей современной истории России, Московский метрополитен, и способны увеличить финансовые показатели компаний, качество сервиса и лояльность клиентов.

Команда

promobot-photo-01

Алексей Южаков
Генеральный директор
ceo@promo-bot.ru
promobot-photo-01

Олег Кивокурцев
Коммерческий директор
sales@promo-bot.ru
promobot-photo-01

Максим Чугунов
Исполнительный директор
dir@promo-bot.ru
promobot-photo-01

Игорь Еремеев
Технический директор
cto@promo-bot.ru
promobot-photo-01

Максим Утев
Главный конструктор
utev@promo-bot.ru